BLACK SECURITY T SHIRTS

28.11.2011., ponedjeljak

BOMB THE MUSIC INDUSTRY T SHIRTS. INDUSTRY T SHIRTS


BOMB THE MUSIC INDUSTRY T SHIRTS. THE ALL AMERICAN REJECTS T SHIRTS. ALPHANUMERIC WEAPON OF ART T SHIRT.



Bomb The Music Industry T Shirts





bomb the music industry t shirts






    music industry
  • The music industry (or music business) sells compositions, recordings and performances of music. Among the many individuals and organizations that operate within the industry are the musicians who compose and perform the music; the companies and professionals who create and sell recorded music (





    bomb the
  • Slang term for the computers used at Bletchley Park, England, to decode German Enigma messages





    t shirts
  • (t-shirt) jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • (T Shirt (album)) T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.











9/365




9/365





9/365 - Bomb the Music Industry! - "Can I Pay My Rent in Fun?"

You took a little every day until I didn’t have shit.
Two years off and on and not even the chance to quit,
just a letter on a fridge
that I got from human resources.

I know that six weeks was kind of a bit much
and that nothing is forever, and that nothing should be. Someday it all
stops and I can’t sleep now because I’m not a real fucking adult
but I guess now I’ll have my life
from 7 to 6:45.
Marie! Marie! Marie! I’m sorry
I’ve been too busy
for the promise of an unfulfilling life.

The risks I took were mine to take.
We couldn’t communicate
in anything
but rote responses and shit eating grins.
And everything starts dwindling
when it’s all built on
power trips and pandering
power trips and pandering.

The letter arrived yesterday.
I didn’t have a drop to drink.
I had to play and drive four hours to Brooklyn
to my apartment of dirty shit and 1,000 lonely days ahead.

But I guess now I’ll have my life
with red and black out of my eyes.
Marie! Marie! Marie! I’m really stoked you set me free
from the promise of an unfulfilling life
where I can pay my bills and
pass out at eleven and not
wake up in the morning and start feeling bad.
Worst case of the Mondays that I’ve ever had
though I treat every weekday like a Saturday night
except for drinks I can’t afford.
A can of Shmidty’s, nothing more.
I need some more security
than that provided by choosing between
a job you hate, a job you hate
and a job that doesn’t pay.
I got too caught up with me
to behave responsibly.
Michael, Nathan and Christine, I’ve got no rent, Marie! Marie!

I was arguing with cops while I had a fake moustache on,
poorly handling emotions, swimming naked in the ocean,
breaking bottles all over your floor and leaving without our passports,
drinking gin and Zicam until 2 AM while playing rock band,
inviting myself into homes of strangers to drink all alone,
leaving sweat-soaked boxers on a bar ‘cause they said “put a t-shirt on,”
acting irresponsibly and trying to make a choice between
a job you hate and a job that doesn’t pay.











August




August





but it never seems to get warmer,
no matter how far south you go.
it'll get too hot in the summer
and the sweat'll soak right through your clothes.
and you'll feel self-conscious and awkward
and the feeling stays with you all day
until you go and put on a new t-shirt and throw that old one away .

--Bomb the music industry.

I can't wait for summer.









bomb the music industry t shirts







Similar posts:

vintage orange crush t shirt

cavs retro t shirt

discharge t shirt printing

i love my marine t shirts

cheap t shirts for dogs

funny bridal t shirts

conservative t shirts and bumper stickers

mens white long sleeve t shirts

north avenue trade school t shirt

personalized embroidered t shirts




- 18:06 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S È P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLACK SECURITY T SHIRTS

Linkovi